E3 – Available Now

Record Details

Crossover Jazz
E3 Album Cover


  1. Earthborn – Despite Our Differences -:-- / -:--
  2. Extensity – Ability to Grow -:-- / -:--
  3. Exaltation – Agony of Joy -:-- / -:--
  4. The Infinite Loss -:-- / -:--
  5. XO + Extra Kisses -:-- / -:--

E3 is cathartic music at its heart. Created during quarantine, the instrumental album is a musical reflection of the world during the time of COVID, political tensions, and social justice issues coming to a head. It debuts the larger work called “E3 Oratorio” comprised of 3 movements each processing the composer’s emotions during quarantine and a wish for us all to find harmony together. In addition to “E3 Oratorio”, the album has two additional songs complimenting its theme of reflection. “The Infinite Loss” is a piece composed to feel like the heaves and sighs of uncontrollable weeping and is meant to represent the entirety of all the world’s mourning ultimately finishing with the feeling of a ‘good cry’.  “XO + Extra Kisses” is the sweet goodbye to the album’s intense journey. The album is set to release Spring of 2021 as new life springs forth.

Jenn Cornell, cello.
All songs composed, recorded, and mixed by Jenn Cornell.
Track 3 featuring Emrah Kotan on percussion.
Mastered by Donn Aaron.