Freedom Pulse CD + High Quality Audio Files (FLAC) and MP3 Downloads


Compact Disc in Jacket and High Quality Audio Downloads of complete album. Released May 2020. All rights reserved.



Downloads will be received via links.

All Songs composed by Jenn Cornell. Released May 2020. Jenn Cornell, cello. Emrah Kotan, drums/glockenspiel/percussion. Tracks 1,3,4,5 cello recorded at FAME Studios, Muscle Shoals. drums recorded by Larry Blewitt at Green Tree Media. Tracks 2,4 cello recorded by Jenn Cornell. Mixed and Mastered by Donn Aaron. All Rights Reserved.

Track Listing:
1. Andiamo
2. Thanksgiving
3. The 13th Good
4. Freedom Pulse
5. Alright All Right
6. Skipping


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Freedom Pulse CD + High Quality Audio Files (FLAC) and MP3 Downloads”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.